EXECUTIVE TEAM

Affiliation

Name

Phone/Fax

Email

Address

Comments

SNL

Heffelfinger, Grant

505/845-7801

505/284-3093

gsheffe@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800, MS-0885

Albuquerque, NM 87185

Co-PI

ORNL

Geist, Al

865/574-3153

865/574-0680

gst@ornl.gov

PO Box 2008, MS-6367

Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6367

Co-PI and subproject 5 lead

SNL

Martino, Anthony

925/294-2095

925/294-3020

martino@sandia.gov

PO Box 969, MS-9951

Livermore, CA 94551-0969

Subproject 1 lead

ORNL

Gorin, Andrey

865/241-3972

865/574-0680

agor@ornl.gov

PO Box 2008, MS-6367

Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6367

Subproject 2 lead

ORNL

Xu, Ying

706/542-9779

706/542-9751

xyn@bmb.uga.edu

Dept of Biochemistry, U. Georgia
120 Green Street

Athens, GA 30602-7229

Subproject 3 lead

SNL

Rintoul, Mark Daniel

505/844-9592

505/844-5670

mdrinto@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800, MS-0310

Albuquerque, NM 87185

Subproject  4 lead

UCSD

Palenik, Brian

858/534-7505

bpalenik@ucsd.edu

Scripps Ocean Institute, 3140 Hubbs Hall, UCSD La Jolla, CA 92093-0202

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SNL

Sheila Pounds

505/844-7807

505/284-3093

slpound@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800, MS-0885

Albuquerque, NM 87185

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

TEAM MEMBERS

Affiliation

Name

Phone/Fax

Email

Address

Comments

LANL

Strauss, Charlie

505/665-4838

505/665-3024

cems@lanl.gov

PO Box 1663

Los Alamos, NM 87545

 

LBNL

Olken, Frank

510/486-5891

510/486-4004

olken@lbl.gov

Bldg. 50B3238

1 Cyclotron Rd.

Berkeley, CA 94720-8147

Pager: 510/442-7361

LBNL

Shoshani, Arie

510/486-5171

510/486-4004

ashoshani@lbl.gov

Bldg. 50B3238

1 Cyclotron Rd.

Berkeley, CA 94720-8147

 

LBNL

Wu, John

510/495-2290

510/486-4004

kwu@lbl.gov

Bldg. 50B3238

1 Cyclotron Rd.

Berkeley, CA 94720-8147

US Citizen

NCGR

Gessler, Damian

505/995-4403

505/995-4432

ddg@ncgr.org

2935 Rodeo Park Dr. E

Santa Fe, NM 87505

 

NCGR

Steadman, Peter

505/995-4450

505/995-4432

ps@ncgr.org

2935 Rodeo Park Dr. E

Santa Fe, NM 87505

 

NCGR

Belgrano, Andrea

505/995-4437

505/995-4432

ab@ncgr.org

2935 Rodeo Park Dr. E

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Italian

ORNL

Geist, Al

865/574-3153

865/574-0680

gst@ornl.gov

PO Box 2008, MS-6367

Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6367

 

ORNL

Gorin, Andrey

865/241-3972

865/574-0680

agor@ornl.gov

PO Box 2008, MS-6367

Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6367

Russian Citizen, US Permanent Resident

ORNL

Ostrouchov, George

865/574-3137

865/574-0680

ost@ornl.gov

 

PO Box 2008, MS-6367

Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6367

 

ORNL

Park, Byung

865/241-4351

865/574-0680

parkbh@ornl.gov

 

PO Box 2008, MS-6414

Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6414

Korean Citizen

ORNL

Samatova, Nagiza

865/241-4351

865/241-6211

samatovan@ornl.gov

 

PO Box 2008, MS-6414

Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6414

Uzbekistan Citizen

ORNL/UGA

Xu, Ying

706/542-9779

706/542-9751

xyn@bmb.uga.edu 

Dept of Biochemistry, U. Georgia
120 Green Street
Athens, GA 30602-7229

US Citizen

ORNL/UM

Xu, Dong

865/574-8934

865/241-1965

xud@ornl.gov

PO Box 2008, MS-6480

Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6480

China Citizenship, US PA

ORNL

Agarwal, Pratul

865/574-7184

865/574-0680

pa7@ornl.gov

PO Box 2008, MS-6367

Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6367

India Citizenship

SNL

Davidson, George S.

505/844-7902

505/844-2415

gsdavid@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800 MS-0318

Albuquerque, NM 87185

 

SNL

Faulon, Jean-Loup

925/294-1279

925/294-3020

jfaulon@sandia.gov

PO Box 969, MS-9951

Livermore, CA 94551-0969

 

SNL

Haaland, David

505/844-5292

505/844-2974

dmhaala@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800 MS-0886

Albuquerque, NM 87185-0886

 

SNL

Heffelfinger, Grant

505/845-7801

505/284-3093

gsheffe@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800 MS-0885

Albuquerque, NM 87185

 

SNL

Jackson, Nancy B.

505/845-7191

505/844-2974

nbjacks@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800 MS-0886

Albuquerque, NM 87185

 

SNL

Lane, Todd W.

925/294-2057

925/294-3020

twlane@sandia.gov

PO Box 969, MS-9951

Livermore, CA 94551-0969

 

SNL

Martino, Anthony

925/294-2095

925/294-3020

martino@sandia.gov

PO Box 969, MS-9951

Livermore, CA 94551-0969

 

SNL

Robert Harrington

925/294-3720

rjharr@sandia.gov

PO Box 969, MS-9951

Livermore, CA 94551-0969

 

SNL

Zhaoduo Zhang

925/294-2513

zzhang@sandia.gov

PO Box 969, MS-9951

Livermore, CA 94551-0969

 

SNL

Means, Shawn A.

505/844-1619

505/284-5451

sameans@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800, MS-0196

Albuquerque, NM 87185

 

SNL

Plimpton, Steve

505/845-7873

505/844-5670

sjplimp@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800, MS-0316

Albuquerque, NM 87185

 

SNL

Rintoul, Mark Daniel

505/844-9592

505/844-5670

mdrinto@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800, MS-0310

Albuquerque, NM 87185

 

SNL

Sinclair, Michael

505/844-5506

505/844-9781

mbsincl@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800, MS-0310

Albuquerque, NM 87185

 

SNL

Timlin, Jerilyn

505/844-7932

505/844-2974

jatimli@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800, MS-0886

Albuquerque, NM 87185

 

SNL

Ward, Lee

505/844-9545

505/845-7442

lee@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800, MS-1110

Albuquerque, NM 87185

 

SNL

Thomas, Ed

505/844-6247

evthoma@sandia.gov

PO Box 5800, MS-0829

Albuquerque, NM 87185

 

SNL

Roe, Diana

925/294-4905

925/294-3020

dcroe@sandia.gov

PO Box 969, MS 9951

Livermore, CA 94551

 

UM

Al-Hashimi, Hashim

734/615-3361

734/647-4865

hashimi@umich.edu

Chem. Dept., 930 N. University

Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1055

Iraq Citizenship

UM

Zuiderweg, Erik

 

734/936-3850

734/647-4865

zuiderwe@umich.edu

Chem. Dept., 930 N. University

Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1055

 

UCSD

Palenik, Brian

858/534-7505

bpalenik@ucsd.edu

Scripps Ocean Institute, 3140 Hubbs Hall, UCSD, La Jolla, CA 92093-0202

 

UCSD

Brahamsha, Bianca

858/534-7505

bbrahamsha@ucsd.edu

Scripps Ocean Institute, 3140 Hubbs Hall, UCSD, La Jolla, CA 92093-0202

 

LBNL

Natarajan, Vijaya (Viji)

510/495-2436

Vnatarajan@lbl.gov

MS 50B3238

1 Cyclotron Rd.

Berkeley, CA 94720-8147

 

UC Riverside

Jiang, Tao

909/787-2991

909/787-4643

jiang@cs.ucr.edu

Dept of CS and Engineering

Surge Building, RM 330

Riverside CA 92521

 

UIUC

Jakobsson, Eric

217/244-2896

jake@ncsa.uiuc.edu

jakobs@nigms.nih

Dept. of Molecular Physiology

156 Davenport Hall

607 South Matthews

Urbana, IL 61801

 

UGA

Harry Peng

706/542-9763

706/542-9751

hpeng@csbl.bmb.uga.edu

Dept of Biochemistry, U. Georgia
120 Green Street

Athens, GA 30602-7229

Chinese

TIGR

Ian Paulsen

 

ipaulsen@tigr.org

9712 Medical Center Dr.
Rockville, MD 20850